shanghai skyline at night

Our people


 

Frank Liu

Partner
Head of Shanghai Pacific Legal
+86 21 6086 0199

frank.liu@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Frank Liu

Practice

  • Intellectual property

Admissions

  • PRC

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English

Joy Gao

Partner

+86 21 6086 0101

joy.gao@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Joy Gao

Practice

  • Banking and finance
  • Debt capital markets
  • Private equity

Admissions

  • PRC
  • New York

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English
   

Guozhen Tong

Partner

guozhen.tong@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Guozhen Tong

Practice

  • Corporate and M&A
  • Real estate
  • Consultancy and risk advisory

Admissions

  • PRC

Languages

  • Chinese

Xiaodi Ding

Associate
+86 21 6086 0126
xiaodi.ding@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Xiaodi Ding

Practice

  • Intellectual property

Admissions

  • PRC
  • PRC Patent Bar
  • NY, USA

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English

 

Jerry Huang

Associate
+86 21 6086 0122
jerry.huang@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Jerry Huang

Practice

  • Intellectual property

Admissions

  • PRC

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English

Emma Qian

Associate
+86 21 6086 0128
emma.qian@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Emma Qian

Practice

  • IP
  • International investment arbitration

Admissions

  • PRC

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English
  • Swedish
 

Edward Song

Associate
+86 21 6086 0102
edward.song@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Edward Song

Practice

  • Banking and finance
  • Debt restructuring

Admissions

  • PRC
  • NSW, Australia

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English

Leslie Xu

Associate
+86 21 6086 0121
leslie.xu@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Leslie Xu

Practice

  • Intellectual property
  • Anti-unfair competition

Admissions

  • PRC

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English
   

Sophia Zhang

Associate
+86 21 6086 0106
sophia.zhang@shanghaipacificlegal.com

Sophia Zhang

Practice

  • Banking and finance
  • Investment/M&A & Corporate Governance

Admissions

  • State of New South Wales, Australia

Languages

  • Chinese
  • English